Banner Slideshow

Banner frame

Where to Buy

For distributor pricing, sales and information, please contact The Colorado Food Showroom: www.coloradofoodshowroom.com 800-748-3443.

For retail locations in Colorado contact:

  1. Colorado Food Showroom: www.coloradofoodshowroom.com 800-748-3443.
  2. Rocky Mountain Salsa please use our contact form by going here.

Internet sales:
Made in Colorado: www.madeincolorado.com

Visit these fine Colorado stores:

Aurora, CO:
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Berthoud, CO:
Hays Market www.haysmarket.com

Buena Vista, CO:
Cool Beans Coffee and Collectibles

Boulder, CO:
Alfalfa’s: www.alfalfas.com
Lucky’s Market: www.luckysmarket.com
The Peppercorn: www.peppercorn.com
Whole Foods Market: Alpine Ideal, Pearl Street & Baseline: www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Castle Rock, CO:
Tony’s Meat Markets: www.tonysmarket.com

Colorado Springs, CO:
Sparrow Hawk LTD (719) 471-3235
Bed Bath & Beyond: Barnes Road & Southgate www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Denver, CO:
Tony’s Meat Markets: www.tonysmarket.com
Bed Bath & Beyond stores (Cherry Creek) www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Simply Colorado 303-825-2844
The Corner Store: Fooducopia cornerstore.fooducopia.com
Whole Foods Markets Cherry Creek, Tamarac, Washington Park, Glendale: wholefoodsmarket.com

Dillon, CO:
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Durango, CO:
Albertsonswww.albertsons.com
Nature’s Oasis Market: www.shopnaturesoasis.com
Bed Bath & Beyond: www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Estes Park, CO:
Mocha Angelo’s: www.mochaangelos.com

Edwards and Basalt, CO:
Kitchen Collage of Vail Valley www.kitchencollage.com

Eaton, CO:
Heritage Market: www.heritagemarket.net

Fort Collins, CO:
Albertsons all locations www.albertsons.com
Beaver’s Market: beaversmarket.com
Bed Bath & Beyond: www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Fort Collins Food Co-operative: www.ftcfoodcoop.com
Jax Outdoor Gear: www.jaxmercantile.com
The Cupboard: www.thecupboard.net
Whole Foods Market: wholefoodsmarket.com

Glenwood Springs, CO:
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Golden, CO:
Avenue Gifts: www.avenuegiftsofgolden.com
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Greeley, CO:
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Johnstown, CO:
Hays Market www.haysmarket.com

LaPorte, CO:
Bellvue Bean: www.bellvuebean.com and Overland Foods

Lafayette, CO:
Jax Outdoor Gear: www.jaxmercantile.com

Longmont, CO:
Ace Hardware: coming soon
Your Butcher Frank: 900 Coffman St, 303) 772-3281
Mountain Man Fruit & Nut: Ken Pratt Blvd, 303-682-3176 www.mtnman.com
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Loveland, CO:
Albertsons www.albertsons.com
The Dam Store: www.bestdamstore.com
Granny’s Gluten Free: grannysglutenfree.com
Jax Outdoor Gear: www.jaxmercantile.com
Orchards Ace Hardware: www.orchardshardware.com

Littleton, CO:
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Northglenn, CO:
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Pagosa Springs, CO:
Made in Colorado Shoppe: www.madeincolorado.net

Parker, CO:
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Pueblo, CO:
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Sterling CO:
Mike’s Meat Market: www.mikesmeatmarket.com

Superior, CO:
Whole Foods Market: www. wholefoodsmarket.com

Wellington, CO:
Mainstreet Market

Westminster, CO:
Bed Bath & Beyond: www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Whole Foods Market: www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Vail, CO:
General Store at Lionshead

Cheyenne & Casper, Wyoming:
Bed Bath & Beyond: www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Restaurants:
Sonny’s Steak House: Fort Collinswww.sonnylubicksteakhouse.com
Chippers Lanes: Fort Collins, Estes Park, Broomfield. www.chipperslanes.com
Cranknstein: Fort Collins www.facebook.com/Cranknstein
Mishawaka: Poudre Canyon Bellvue, CO themishawaka.com

Gift Basket Companies:
Baskets by Rita: Denver www.basketsbyrita.com
Backcountry Baskets: Northern CO www.backcountrybaskets.com
Mrs. B’s: Golden, CO www.mrsbeesbaskets.com
Cesto Baskets & Gifts: www.cestogifts.com
Colorado Pine Gift Baskets: www.coloradopine.com

Cody, WY:
Buffalo Bill Village Gift Shop: Blair Hotels www.blairhotels.com/buffalo_bill_village.cfm